|  
You are here : Contacts
Contacts

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

 

police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI  48507
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 820-2190

Fax:  (810) 877-6537
information@metropolicegc.org

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm

 

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County Swartz Creek District Office located at:

8100 Civic Drive

Swartz Creek, MI 48473

 

This office is monitored:

Monday through Friday

10:00am – 3:00pm

The office is for information and dispatching calls only.

All reports are released from the Metro Police Authority main office at:

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI 48507

 

 Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

 

       Phone:  810-820-2190     
    + Extension  # 
 
 
Matt Bade - Chief of Police
Lt. Joel Grahn
Sgt. Todd Johnson
Sgt. Greg RaCosta
Sgt. Michael Murphy
21002
21004
21005
21022
21035
badem@metropolicegc.org
grahnj@metropolicegc.org
johnsont@metropolicegc.org
racostag@metropolicegc.org
murphym@metropolicegc.org
SRO  Ryan Ortiz
         Carman-Ainsworth Middle School
SRO Jeremy Pizzala
         Swartz Creek Schools
21030

21025
ortizr@metropolicegc.org

pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org

Det J Diem
Det Christine Lutz

21101
21102

diemj@metropolicegc.org
lutzc@metropolicegc.org
     
Ofc Blain Adkins
Ofc John Badal
Ofc Mark Cox
Ofc Anne Davies
Ofc Steven Fisher
Ofc Nicole Gillett
Ofc Andrew Grocholski & K9 Roscoe II
Ofc Blake Hiben
Ofc Brian Ogle
Ofc Ryan Ortiz
Ofc Stephen McFadden
Ofc Jeffrey Montney
Ofc Nicholas Paul & K9 Roscoe
Ofc Jeffery Storms
Ofc Kenneth Szmansky

Ofc Matthew Yelle

 

21033
21031
21050
21023
21052
21034
21037
21036
21024
21030
21032
21051
21028
21026
21027
21055

adkinsr@metropolicegc.org

badalj@metropolicegc.org

coxm@metropolicegc.org

daviesa@metropolicegc.org

fishers@metropolicegc.org

gillettn@metropolicegc.org
grocholskia@metropolicegc.org
hibenb@metropolicegc.org
ogleb@metropolicegc.org

ortizr@metropolicegc.org

mcfaddens@metropolicegc.org

montneyj@metropolicegc.org

pauln@metropolicegc.org

stormsj@metropolicegc.org

szmanskyk@metropolicegc.org

yellem@metropolicegc.org

Ofc Brian Abraham
Ofc Brendyn Claerhout
Ofc Sarah Combs
Ofc Sarah Egbert
Ofc Gary Ellis
Ofc Brian Farlin
Ofc Todd Gilbert

Ofc Robert Nicklesen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21053
21056
21044
21054
21049
21039
21040

21042

abrahamb@metropolicegc.org

claerhoutb@metropolicegc.org

combss@metropolicegc.org

egberts@metropolicegc.org

ellisg@metropolicegc.org

farlinb@metropolicegc.org

gilbertt@metropolicegc.org

nicklesenr@metropolicegc.org