|  
You are here : Contacts
Contacts

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

 

police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI  48507
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 820-2190

Fax:  (810) 877-6537
information@metropolicegc.org

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 8am - 4pm

 

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County Swartz Creek District Office located at:

8100 Civic Drive

Swartz Creek, MI 48473

 

This office is monitored:

Monday through Friday

10:00am – 3:00pm

The Swartz Creek office is for information and dispatching calls only.

All reports are released from the Metro Police Authority main office at:

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI 48507

 

 Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

 

       Phone:  810-820-2190     
    + Extension  # 
 
 
Matt Bade - Chief of Police
Lt. Michael Murphy
Sgt. Stephen McFadden
Sgt. Blake Hiben
Sgt. Andrew Grocholski
21002
21035
21032
21036
21037
Ofc Brian Fairchild 
          Code Enforcement Officer
21059
SRO  Ryan Ortiz
         Carman-Ainsworth Middle School
SRO Brian Abraham
           Swartz Creek Schools
SSO Ofc Gary Ellis
            School Safety Officer
21030
 
21053
 
21049
 
     
Det Greg RaCosta
Det Christine Lutz
21101
21102
racostag@metropolicegc.org
lutzc@metropolicegc.org
     
Ofc John Badal
Ofc Jason Cate
Ofc Brendyn Claerhout
Ofc Mark Cox
Ofc Philip Fiebernitz
Ofc Steven Fisher
Ofc Nicole Gillett
Ofc Joseph Kennedy
Ofc Jeffrey Montney
Ofc Brian Ogle
Ofc Jeremy Pizzala
Ofc Patrick Roach
Ofc Trystain Thomas
Ofc Matthew Yelle

 

21031
21060
21056
21050
21064
21052
21034
21061
21051
21024
21025
21063
21063
21055

badalj@metropolicegc.org

catej@metropolicegc.org

claerhoutb@metropolicegc.org

coxm@metropolicegc.org

fiebernitzp@metropolicegc.org

fishers@metropolicegc.org

gillettn@metropolicegc.org

kennedyj@metropolicegc.org

montneyj@metropolicegc.org

ogleb@metropolicegc.org

pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org

roachp@metropolicegc.org

thomast@metropolicegc.org

yellem@metropolicegc.org

     
Ofc Brian Farlin
Ofc Todd Gilbert
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21039
21040
 

 

farlinb@metropolicegc.org

gilbertt@metropolicegc.org